Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
Beginners French - Online Wednesday 23/09/2020 19:00 £119.00
Dog Training Saturday 26/09/2020 10:30 6 £80.00
Electronics For All Wednesday 09/09/2020 18:00 10 £275.00
Floristry Basics - 1 day Introduction to Flower Arranging Saturday 21/11/2020 09:00 1 £120.00
Floristry Basics - Christmas Wreath Workshop Tuesday 22/12/2020 17:30 1 £60.00
Flower Arranging Saturday 13/03/2021 09:00 3 £210.00
French for Parent and Child (KS1) Monday to Friday 26/10/2020 10:00 1 £30.00
French for Parent and Child (KS2) Monday to Friday 26/10/2020 11:00 1 £30.00
History of Makeup Saturday and Sunday 21/11/2020 09:30 1 £250.00
Holiday French - Beginners Intensive Monday to Friday 29/03/2021 18:30 2 £130.00
Improvers Sewing Saturday 03/10/2020 13:00 10 £300.00
Intermediate Sewing & Dressmaking Wednesday 13/01/2021 17:30 10 £300.00
Introduction to Bridal Hair and Makeup Thursday and Friday 29/10/2020 09:30 1 £250.00
Introduction to Candlemaking Workshop Saturday 10/10/2020 10:30 1 £80.00
Introduction to Crochet - Beginners & Refresher Thursday 08/10/2020 17:30 3 £65.00
Introduction to Knitting - Beginners & Refresher Wednesday 28/10/2020 17:30 3 £65.00
Introduction to Making Beeswax Wraps Thursday 22/10/2020 17:30 1 £36.00
Introduction to Organic Skincare Saturday 13/02/2021 10:30 1 £80.00
Introduction to Sewing - Beginners Saturday 31/10/2020 09:00 6 £199.00
L2 Award for Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF) various 27/03/2020 £80.00
Level 2 CPCAB Certificate in Counselling Skills (RQF) Thursday 24/09/2020 17:30 30 £635.00
Sewing Basics - Makeup Wipes Thursday 15/10/2020 17:30 1 £25.00
Styling Lab - Parent and Child Hair Care and Styling Saturday 31/10/2020 10:00 1 £39.00
Styling Lab - Plaiting and Braiding Saturday 03/10/2020 10:00 1 £19.00
Tai Chi Beginners Friday 16/10/2020 17:30 10 £70.00
Tai Chi Intermediate Friday 15/01/2021 18:30 10 £70.00